Prayer Podcasts

Ruth’s daily prayer podcasts from April 1st will follow the ‘Daily Bread’ bible reading
notes, which are being distributed to 40 homes in the church family as
we speak, for people who are not online.

Please click on the links to access the daily St James’ and St Peter’s Prayer Podcasts:

August 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 27th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 26th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 25th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 24th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 22nd August 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 21st August 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 20th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 19th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 18th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 17th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 15th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 14th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 13th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 12th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 11th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 10th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 8th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 7th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 6th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 5th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 4th August 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 3rd August 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 1st August 2020

July 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 31st July 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 30th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 29th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 28th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 27th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 25th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 24th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 23rd July 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 21st July 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 20th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 18th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 17th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 16th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 15th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 14th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 13th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 11th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 10th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 9th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 8th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 7th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 6th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 4th July 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 3rd July 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 2nd July 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 1st July 2020

June 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 30th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 29th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 27th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 26th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 25th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 24th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 22nd June 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 20th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 19th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 18th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 17th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 16th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 15th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 13th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 12th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 11th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 10th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 9th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 8th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 6th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 5th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 4th June 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 1st June 2020

May 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 30th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 29th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 28th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 27th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 26th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 25th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 23rd May 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 22nd May 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 21st May 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 20th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 19th May 2020

Prayer Podcasts Monday 18th May 2020

Prayer Podcasts Saturday 16th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 15th May 2020

Prayer Podcasts Thursday 14th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 13th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 12th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 11th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 9th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 8th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 7th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 6th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 5th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 4th May 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 2nd May 2020

April 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 30th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 29th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 28th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 27th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 25th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 24th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 23rd April 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 21st April 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 20th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 18th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Friday 17th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Thursday 16th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 15th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 14th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 13th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Saturday 11th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Good Friday 10th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Maundy Thursday 9th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Wednesday 8th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Tuesday 7th April 2020

Prayer Podcast Monday 6th April 2020

Fifteenth Daily Prayer Podcast Saturday 4th April 2020

Fourteenth Daily Prayer Podcast Friday 3rd April 2020

Thirteenth Daily Prayer Podcast Thursday 2nd April 2020

Twelfth Daily Prayer Podcast Wednesday 1st April 2020

Eleventh Daily Prayer Podcast Tuesday 31st March 2020

Tenth Daily Prayer Podcast Monday 30th March 2020

Ninth Daily Prayer Podcast Saturday 28th March 2020

Eighth Daily Prayer Podcast Friday 27th March 2020

Seventh Daily Prayer Podcast Thursday 26th March 2020

Sixth Daily Prayer Podcast Wednesday 25th March 2020

Fifth Daily Prayer Podcast Tuesday 24th March 2020

Fourth Daily Prayer Podcast Monday 23rd March 2020

Third Daily Prayer Podcast Saturday 21st March 2020

2nd Daily Prayer Podcast Thursday 19th March 2020

1st Daily Prayer Podcast Wednesday 18th March 2020